Nolensville senior libero Lauren Starcke was named to the TSWA Class AA All-State team.

The Tennessee Sports Writers Association has announced its 2020 All-State volleyball teams.

See the honorees for each classification below:

Class AAA

OH: Mattie Arnett, Cookeville, Sr.

OH: Destiny Cherry, Summit, Sr.

OH: Joy Douglass, Cleveland, Sr.

OH: Shaye Eggleston, Brentwood, Sr.

OH: Ashllyn King, Blackman, Sr.

OH: Ainsley Patrick, Oak Ridge, Sr.

OH: Lexi Pendleton, Germantown Houston, So.

MH: Jaida Clark, Siegel, Sr.

MH: Loren Grindstaff, Science Hill, Sr.

MH: Mary Oldham, Brentwood, Sr.

MH: Emma Titus, Station Camp, Sr.

S: Liv Gravatt, Maryville, So.

S: Rachel McCollum, Collierville, Sr.

LIB: June Padilla, Siegel, Sr.

LIB: Haley Sanders, Brentwood, Sr.

Class AA

OH: Hallie Dickens, Macon County, Sr.

OH: Charley Fulton, Nolensville, Sr.

OH: Morgan McMurray, Anderson County, Sr.

OH: Meredith Page, Central Magnet, Sr.

OH: Brooke Spurgeon, Central Magnet, Fr.

OH: Nikkayla Stewart, Greeneville, Sr.

MH: Jazmyn Jenkins, Nolensville, Sr.

MH: Matti Rowland, Anderson County, Sr.

MH: Savanah Pippen, Portland, Sr.

MH: Elaina Vaughan, Sullivan Central, Sr.

S: Jules Aiken, Greeneville, Sr.

S: Kylie Atchison, Lexington, So.

LIB: Bella Archie, Crockett County, Jr.

LIB: Leah Freeman, Anderson County, Jr.

LIB: Lauren Starcke, Nolensville, Sr.

Class A

OH: Miya Cole Brown, Summertown, Sr.

OH: Morgan Brown, Watertown, Jr.

OH: Hannah Haislip, Halls, Sr.

OH: Ava Higgins, Sale Creek, Fr.

OH: Lillie Morgan, Sale Creek, Sr.

OH: Laney Weathers, Loretto, So.

OH: Addison Williams, South Greene, Jr.

MH: Katie Burdette, Summertown, Jr.

MH: Karly Weathers, Loretto, Jr.

S: Brookelyn Davis, Watertown, Sr.

S: Caiti Beth Gallaher, Summertown, Jr.

S: Sydney Gentry, South Greene, Jr.

S: Allie Morgan, Loretto, So.

LIB: Allison Smith, Sale Creek, Sr.

LIB: Alie Tunks, Watertown, Jr.

Division II

OH: McKenna Brown, Notre Dame, Sr.

OH: Lucy Green, Father Ryan, Sr.

OH: Zykia Jones, Briarcrest Christian, Sr.

OH: Elaine Redman, Baylor School, Sr.

OH: Annabelle Sulish, Concord Christian, Jr.

OH: Celia Watson, St. Agnes Academy-St. Dominic School, Sr.

MH: Alexa Austin, The King’s Academy, Sr.

MH: Reagan Carney, University School of Jackson, Sr.

MH: Oliva Jones, Goodpasture Christian, Jr.

MH: Tess Margio, Baylor School, Sr.

MH: Grainne McGrath, Knox Catholic, Sr.

S: Chloe Bryan, Briarcrest Christian, Sr.

S: Claire Wilson, Harpeth Hall, Sr.

S: Kolbie Greene, The King’s Academy, Sr.

LIB: Cassie Kuerschen, Knox Catholic, Sr.

Recommended for you