Portland HIgh School’s Athletics Hall of Fame Class of 2023 will have a decided football flavor. In fact, it will have a decided Mr. Football flavor.

This year’s four-member class all have the distinction of having been former Mr. Football Award winners for the Portland Panthers. Those inductees are Josh Bolton, Chase Brooks, Luke Dunbar and Kelly Holmes.

Recommended for you